Script Contest

Finalists Script Contest V Skyline Benidorm Film Festival


¡Hola, mamá! by Pedro L. Navarrete

4 quesos by Rebeca Serrada

Cangrejo araña by Santi Capuz

Esto no es Noruega by Paco Cavero

Demiurgo by Ana Piedra

Des-integración by Héctor Martín

El pensamiento mágico by Eva Saiz


Los hombres buenos by Maribel Núñez i Erica Delgado

Jërë-Jëf (Gracias) by Juanjo Clausell i Edgar Bernad

At Skyline Benidorm Film Festival we support creators, that’s why one more year we held the script contest. As a novelty in this edition, we also accept documentary scripts, in addition to maintaining the fiction category. The scripts can be written in both Valencian and Spanish.

Once the registration period is closed, the list of the ten finalists will be published.

During the festival, the jury will be in charge of deciding which are the two winning scripts, one for each category, which will receive a prize of € 450 each.